Written by Julie Hoverson,
Sound and mastering by Tanja Milojevic
(of Lightning Bolt Theater of the Mind)

[right click and "save as" to download]

Back to Episodes


The haunted Ratcatcher Mine is irresistable to tourists and ghost hunters alike.

Cast List
Steff / Dutch -
    J. Spyder Isaacson
Bobby / Rory -
    Reynaud LeBoeuf
Roj / Jacob -
    Danar Hoverson
Gloria - Tanja Milojevic
Old Frank -
    J. Christopher Dunn
Martha - Julie Hoverson


Music:  Mary Lou by Country Gold
This Land Here for Free by Country Gold
Sunshine Revisited by Country Gold
The King is Coming by Dom The Bear
    All available through

Editing and Sound:   Tanja Milojevic
(of Lightning Bolt Theater of the Mind)
Cover Design:  Brett Coulstock


"What kind of a place is it?
Why it's a ____________- can't you tell?"


Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Website by Julie Hoverson (with help from Brett Coulstock).
Banner art by Brett Coulstock

Check out our forum on
Copyright 2008-2010 Wheeality Productions and Julie Hoverson
Last modified: 05/19/2010