"Not guilty by reason of insanity" sounds like an easy out to murderer Edmund - but when he checks into Dr. Larson's mental hospital, he gets much more than he bargained for.

Cast List
Edmund/Achilles - Kim Turner
Preacher Ronald - Pat McNally
Rose Connelly - Joy Jackson
Hector - Cole Hornaday
Dr. Larson - Marge Lutton
Terrance - Greg Porter
Lawyer - Sigmund Hoverson
Ape man - Reynaud LeBoeuf
District Attorney - Melinda Mains
Also heard - Julie Hoverson

Music:  Kevin MacLeod (Incompetech.com)
Editing and Sound:   Julie Hoverson
Sound effects found on Soundsnap.com
Cover Photos:  Front - Witek Burkiewicz
            (courtesy of Stock Xchange.com)

Recorded with

"What kind of a place is it? 
Why, it's an insane asylum - can't you tell? 
Where else would you find... a murderer?"



Send mail to 19nocturne@live.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Website by Julie Hoverson (with help from Brett Coulstock).
Banner art by Brett Coulstock

Check out our forum on AudioDramaTalk.com
Copyright 2008-2010 Wheeality Productions and Julie Hoverson
Last modified: 05/19/2010