The Seventh Key

Written by Julie Hoverson
[right click here and "save as" to download]

Back to Episodes


A writer makes a bet that she can change her style
 - and perhaps her life - overnight

Cast List
Cindy Applegate - Chandra Wade
Troy - Matthias Rebne Morgan
Mandy - Crystal Thomson
Regia - Kristina Yuen
Tex - Mike Campbell
Lucas - Abner Senires
Roarke - Rick Lewis
Old Scupper - Julie Hoverson
Trooper 1 - Glen Hallstrom
Trooper 2 - Franknvox

19 Nocturne theme music:  Kevin MacLeod (
All other music is from the album
"Pursuit of Happiness" by C. Filipe Alves
(used under a Creative Commons License,
album available at

Recorded with the assistance of Ryan Hirst of Neohoodoo Studio
Editing and Sound:   Julie Hoverson

Cover art
(courtesy of Stock

"What kind of a place is it?
Why it's a writer's studio, can't you tell?"





Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Website by Julie Hoverson (with help from Brett Coulstock).
Banner art by Brett Coulstock

Check out our forum on
Copyright 2008-2010 Wheeality Productions and Julie Hoverson
Last modified: 05/19/2010